The committee shall act on all student petitions requesting a waiver of college rules and regulations, and those university rules and regulations delegated to the college. This Committee shall also act for the Faculty of the College in certifying students for graduation.


Members of the Petitions Committee shall be appointed for one-year terms by the dean.

Operating Code:

HHP Petitions Committee Operating Code


  • Yong Jae Ko (SPM) (2022-2024) CHAIR
  • Matt Terza (APK) (2023-2025)
  • Nicole Scaglione (HEB) (2023-2025)
  • Giulio Ronzoni (THEM) (2023-2025)
  • Sarah Eberhart (Ex. Officio)
  • Chris Janelle (Ex. Officio)