Dean's Office Staff

All Faculty & Staff | APK Directory | HEB Directory | SPM Directory | THEM Directory

Barton, Elisabeth, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Faculty & Staff Affairs

Barnes, Laura
Industry Advisory Board Liaison

Calamore, Pete
IT Senior

Cauraugh, James, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Research

Clark, Jeremey
Graphic Designer

Cunningham, Melissa
Development Coordinator

Durham, Sandra
HR College Coordinator

Eberhart, Sarah
Director of Assessment & Student Services

Fitzgerald, Michael
Director, Career Development and Global Engagement 

Hartline, Brandon
Administrative Assistant

Janelle, Christopher, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs

Jobe Novak, Allison
Accounting Specialist

Jones, Kathy
Research Administrator

Kearley, Anne
Research Administrator

McNeil, Delainie
Executive Secretary to the Dean

Murphy, Michael
Facility and Operations Coordinator

Nelson, Erika
Academic Assistant, Online and Distance Education

Phillips, Tracey
Director, Finance

Pinner, David
Assistant Director of Development

Reid, Michael B., Ph.D.

Roebuck, Dorothea
Associate Director of Research Programs & Services

Shores, Dawn
Director, Enrollment Management & Operations, Online & Distance Education

Sirmopoulos, Jackie
Instructional Designer

Spear, Michael
Director of Communications

Tibbetts, Kayla
Research Administrator

Watt, Lesley Ann
Director of Development & External Relations

Wrenne, Mike
IT Expert

Zajac, Chris
Admin Support Assistant